We are A9 Architecture.

 
 

Our qualified architectural team are dedicated in assisting you at each stage of your design project. Our track record in gaining successful planning approvals speaks for itself. From home extensions to new housing developments, each project is treated with the same priority. We undertake: new builds, houses, flats, extensions, loft conversions, alterations, change of use, planning applications, building regulation approvals, permitted developments, specifications, tendering, site supervision, 3D modelling, animations &  interior design.

Our pricing will accurately reflect time spent by each team member and aims to be effective in terms of value for the tasks you require. We select each team member with this in mind. Our Principal will always oversee your project but if you require his expertise for the entire duration of your project then please request this (our estimated fees may increase to reflect this).

 

Our Team

 
 
Alan.png

Alan Green, BA (Hons) Arch, Dip Arch

Managing Director

alan@a9architecture.co.uk

Studying at Greenwich University where he was a nominee for the RIBA Presidents Medal. Alan has now over 12 years experience working within the construction and architectural industry. Working for a RIBA practice for over 7 years, he dealt with a wide variety of projects from new build, commercial projects, public buildings to zero carbon homes, each project required extensive planning and construction expertise.

Dan.png

Daniel Pilgrim, BA (Hons) Arch & Planning

Director

daniel@a9architecture.co.uk

Associate partner, Daniel comes from an architectural background and specialises in town planning. Adapt at construction, Daniel specialises in residential projects, has a wealth of knowledge of local Authority procedures and Building Regulations. He is a sharp designer and will help guide you through your design and make sure all information is clearly conveyed.

 
 

 
 

Gina

Architectural Assistant

gina@a9architecture.co.uk

Ludmila

Architectural Assistant

ludmila@a9architecture.co.uk

George

Architectural Technician

george@a9architecture.co.uk

Ondrej

Architectural Assistant

ondrej@a9architecture.co.uk

Tegwen

Office Manager

info@a9architecture.co.uk

 
 
 

Want to work with us or just an internship?