We are A9 Architecture.

 
 

A9 Architecture follow’s the Architects Registration Boards ‘Code of Conduct’, which assures that all works and procedures are undertaken professionally and competently. Each team member has experience and/or qualification appropriate to the work being undertaken .

Our pricing will accurately reflect time spent by each team member and aims to be effective in terms of value for the tasks you require. We select each team member with this in mind. Our Principal will always oversee your project but if you require his expertise for the entire duration of your project then please request this (our estimated fees may increase to reflect this).

 

Our Team

 
 
Alan.png

Alan Green

Managing Director

alan@a9architecture.co.uk

Dan.png

Daniel Pilgrim

Director

daniel@a9architecture.co.uk

 
 

 
 

Gina

Architectural Assistant

gina@a9architecture.co.uk

Ludmila

Architectural Assistant

ludmila@a9architecture.co.uk

George

Architectural Technician

george@a9architecture.co.uk

Ondrej

Architectural Assistant

ondrej@a9architecture.co.uk

Tegwen

Office Manager

info@a9architecture.co.uk

 
 
 

Want to work with us or just an internship?